“The Doctor & Her TARDIS” – A New Webseries!

If you follow me on Twitter (@CatieTheAwesome), then you already know that I am playing the Master in a Doctor Who fan series online! It’s written by and stars my dear friend Sophia Tallon as the Doctor, and I think it’s going to be great. I’ve already read some sides for my character, and it looks to be quite promising. It’s got some old characters you love (*gestures to self*) with some all new, original players in the mix. Anyway, I think it’s going to be brilliant.

If you want to support us, you can give to our Kickstarter here (and see a special promo vid starring yours truly!), or our Patreon here, you can follow the project’s official Twitter account (@DrInHerTARDIS), and I may as well mention right here right now that I now have a fan page on Facebook, which you check out here.

More updates to come! Stay tuned! ~TRL

Leave a Reply

