Sexiest Men Alive! RL Edition

Congratulations, Sherlock Holmes Benedict Cumberbatch, who I understand has either been chosen or is at least is nominated to win People Magazine’s “Sexiest Man Alive” award. I have to say, they made a good choice. 😉

However, where does Ben rank on my own list? Let’s find out…

HAWT

10. Josh Holloway: the hawt bad boy from Lost.

Hawt 2

9. Hugh Jackman: older men are still sexy!

Theo

8. Theo James: Divergent wins out over Hunger Games every time.

James

7. James Franco: I’m probably supposed to pick David, but…

Chris E.

6. Chris Evans: Captain America aka the hottest virgin ever.

Chris P.

5. Chris Pine (another Chris): the jerk from Princess Diaries 2 you fell in love with.

Josh

4. Josh Dallas: literally Prince Charming.

Ben

3. Benedict Cumberbatch: high functioning sex machine sociopath.

Adam

2. Adam Levine: If he called me on a Payphone and begged me for One More Night, I would tell him to show me his Moves Like Jagger.

And finally, the sexiest sexy sexbot sexistic man of all time…

David

1. David Tennant: Mr. Tall Skinny Sexy Scottish Man himself. ❤ ❤

 

Leave a Reply

