I’m An Adventurer!

Blame it on the Doctor or Harry Potter or Once Upon A Time or Percy Jackson or all the superhero movies I watch, but I WANT TO HAVE AN ADVENTURE RIGHT NOW!

(Notice I didn’t mention The Hunger GamesDivergentStar Wars, or Sherlock. Too many people die in those fandoms. I mean, yeah, people die in Doctor Who too, but let’s face it, no one’s ever TRULY dead in Doctor Who. At least not for good.)

I can’t sit still in class. I can’t focus on my school work. How am I supposed to learn about electrostatics and logarithms when the world’s constantly in danger of attacks from Sontarans or Voldemort?! I just want to grab some friends and travel to new, exotic lands and fight monsters/bad guys and save the world! Is that so much to ask for?! AHHHHHHHHH!

One thought on “I’m An Adventurer!

  1. No seriously, I have this same problem. Except in my world, everyone’s in danger of Balrog and Orc attacks…and Gozer…or something like that.
    Anyway, hang on, I’m coming to save the world with you! Just lemme grab my sword and proton pack!

Leave a Reply

